Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday October 21, 2020

2
5
10
15
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $65,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 250
Match 2 $1 2,210

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday October 20, 2020

3
20
27
30
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $60,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 198
Match 2 $1 2,143

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday October 19, 2020

20
24
25
26
29
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $55,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 246
Match 2 $1 2,433

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday October 17, 2020

3
14
28
36
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $50,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 269
Match 2 $1 2,967

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday October 16, 2020

9
17
20
33
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $420,000 1
Match 4 $300 33
Match 3 $7 992
Match 2 $1 10,599

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday October 15, 2020

2
30
35
38
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $410,000 0
Match 4 $300 18
Match 3 $7 835
Match 2 $1 8,967

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday October 14, 2020

4
19
21
34
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $400,000 0
Match 4 $300 21
Match 3 $7 904
Match 2 $1 9,358

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday October 13, 2020

8
14
25
29
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $390,000 0
Match 4 $300 22
Match 3 $7 702
Match 2 $1 7,899

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday October 12, 2020

5
12
20
34
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $380,000 0
Match 4 $300 27
Match 3 $7 725
Match 2 $1 8,184

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday October 10, 2020

11
13
24
26
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $370,000 0
Match 4 $300 18
Match 3 $7 708
Match 2 $1 7,696