Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday June 24, 2019

2
4
13
23
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $170,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 310
Match 2 $1 3,330

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday June 22, 2019

1
16
19
22
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $160,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 262
Match 2 $1 2,835

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday June 21, 2019

3
23
24
34
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 269
Match 2 $1 2,973

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday June 20, 2019

3
24
29
33
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 245
Match 2 $1 2,559

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday June 19, 2019

1
21
28
30
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 228
Match 2 $1 2,581

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday June 18, 2019

5
6
9
31
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 233
Match 2 $1 2,727

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday June 17, 2019

5
16
23
32
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 281
Match 2 $1 2,878

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday June 15, 2019

12
14
16
17
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 235
Match 2 $1 2,684

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday June 14, 2019

13
14
21
31
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 242
Match 2 $1 2,770

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday June 13, 2019

1
6
23
35
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 204
Match 2 $1 2,473