Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday February 22, 2019

1
3
28
29
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $160,000 0
Match 4 $300 15
Match 3 $7 438
Match 2 $1 4,756

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday February 21, 2019

10
18
30
32
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 313
Match 2 $1 3,491

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday February 20, 2019

1
7
27
30
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 321
Match 2 $1 3,627

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday February 19, 2019

5
10
20
35
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 14
Match 3 $7 307
Match 2 $1 3,349

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday February 18, 2019

9
10
14
30
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 337
Match 2 $1 3,917

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday February 16, 2019

4
7
19
29
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 17
Match 3 $7 332
Match 2 $1 3,754

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday February 15, 2019

2
3
8
17
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 14
Match 3 $7 392
Match 2 $1 4,301

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday February 14, 2019

1
5
9
18
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 346
Match 2 $1 3,482

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday February 13, 2019

8
18
29
35
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 287
Match 2 $1 3,247

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday February 12, 2019

4
5
11
17
20
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 13
Match 3 $7 359
Match 2 $1 3,840