Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday May 20, 2024

3
6
21
24
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 184
Match 2 $1 2,067

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Sunday May 19, 2024

3
11
24
27
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 132
Match 2 $1 1,520

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday May 18, 2024

12
23
27
31
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 232
Match 2 $1 2,161

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday May 17, 2024

3
12
17
33
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $80,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 224
Match 2 $1 2,280

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday May 16, 2024

11
13
14
32
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $75,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 149
Match 2 $1 1,870

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday May 15, 2024

10
18
27
32
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $70,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 160
Match 2 $1 1,865

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday May 14, 2024

14
19
24
32
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $65,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 172
Match 2 $1 1,644

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday May 13, 2024

8
16
23
31
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $60,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 182
Match 2 $1 1,683

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Sunday May 12, 2024

3
7
22
23
25
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $55,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 126
Match 2 $1 1,341

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday May 11, 2024

1
4
11
22
23
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $50,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 200
Match 2 $1 2,016