Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday April 24, 2019

6
13
17
27
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 249
Match 2 $1 2,762

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday April 23, 2019

11
23
26
37
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 212
Match 2 $1 2,579

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday April 22, 2019

4
6
13
16
20
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 15
Match 3 $7 329
Match 2 $1 2,991

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday April 20, 2019

1
9
10
28
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 201
Match 2 $1 2,490

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday April 19, 2019

6
21
28
33
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 274
Match 2 $1 2,622

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday April 18, 2019

10
11
16
25
26
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 227
Match 2 $1 2,444

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday April 17, 2019

4
9
13
29
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 263
Match 2 $1 2,565

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday April 16, 2019

4
8
13
26
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 231
Match 2 $1 2,478

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday April 15, 2019

4
5
16
23
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 294
Match 2 $1 2,729

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday April 13, 2019

11
19
28
29
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 207
Match 2 $1 2,185