Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday December 9, 2019

8
9
19
29
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $160,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 276
Match 2 $1 3,003

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday December 7, 2019

5
10
18
21
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 251
Match 2 $1 2,514

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday December 6, 2019

4
5
14
26
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 247
Match 2 $1 2,906

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday December 5, 2019

1
19
20
26
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 241
Match 2 $1 2,378

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday December 4, 2019

1
12
25
33
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 189
Match 2 $1 2,356

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday December 3, 2019

5
8
16
23
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 271
Match 2 $1 2,548

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday December 2, 2019

11
16
21
32
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 228
Match 2 $1 2,609

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday November 30, 2019

14
18
23
32
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 202
Match 2 $1 2,213

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday November 29, 2019

13
19
24
26
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 230
Match 2 $1 2,340

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday November 28, 2019

3
5
16
18
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 156
Match 2 $1 1,753