Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday January 16, 2020

10
14
24
32
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 263
Match 2 $1 2,814

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday January 15, 2020

16
17
22
33
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 267
Match 2 $1 2,990

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday January 14, 2020

5
19
29
32
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 270
Match 2 $1 2,707

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday January 13, 2020

3
9
15
30
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 305
Match 2 $1 3,086

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday January 11, 2020

10
30
34
38
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 218
Match 2 $1 2,285

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday January 10, 2020

1
2
7
16
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 303
Match 2 $1 3,129

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday January 9, 2020

2
12
26
28
31
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 231
Match 2 $1 2,558

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday January 8, 2020

1
4
16
32
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 228
Match 2 $1 2,455

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday January 7, 2020

13
23
35
38
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 222
Match 2 $1 2,286

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday January 6, 2020

5
10
23
27
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 241
Match 2 $1 2,592